SteelerBowl!

That’s right! Steeler Nation is taking over!

AGAIN!

And my boys are getting involved as they should:

The bandanas were courtesy  of a fellow Steeler fan and great friend, Nikki. You may remember her from my last Steelers post:

Here we go Hitsburgh, here we go! :) I’m SO excited for the Super Bowl aka Steeler Bowl! Jer and I will be hosting the grand event and I have some themed desserts in mind so stay tuned! :)

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Eventful Events, Friends, My Boys and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to SteelerBowl!

  1. briarrose says:

    The bandanas are made of win….just precious. ;)

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!