do it anyway

Jer and I have this on repeat and I needed to share it. I could listen to it over and over, forever and ever. Which is kinda what I’m doing right now.

Also, happy September! We’re celebrating with shared ice cream – Pumpkin and Southern Apple Pie. Apparently, we’re ready for Fall but not quite ready to let go of Summer. :p

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in It's Personal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

