Jacob Graduates!

          

          

So…this happened…the first weekend in June. Yikes. These aren’t even edited. I guess I’m a bit behind!

Jacob is Jerry’s younger brother and he graduated high school this year making me feel like an old lady as if his being a foot taller than me makes me feel any younger (next year is my 10 year high school reunion, ugh). It was also the weekend we met Penny. :) For the most part the weather was beautiful and we ate way too much as per usual when we visit Ohio.

I love Ohio. Wait, I love visiting Ohio. (Sorry, Boyles)! I always feel refreshed when we get home – like I had an actual vacation. Maybe it’s the long hours logged in the car but I’d put money on it being the family time. Awr, shucks. :p

Congratulations, Jacob! We’re proud of you, kiddo!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Eventful Events, Family, It's Personal, Leaving Town, OHIO, On the Road Again and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jacob Graduates!

  1. Ali says:

    I *LOVE* your outfit. That blue looks amazing on you :)

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

