Relaxing

I lucked out today and got to spend the whole day with the Jer Bear (and by “whole day” I mean the half of it that he wasn’t sleeping off his migraine). After he woke, we made a little picnic in the backyard and got our read on.

Oh yes, today was a good day.

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Around the House, Eventful Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Relaxing

  1. Cate says:

    OMG!!! First of all – jealous! Second, I LOVE LOVE LOOOOVE that flavored Pelligrino you’re drinking!! Have you tried all the flavors? I’ve had lemon, orange, grapefruit and blood orange. Deeeeeelicious!!! Lastly, who’s reading Game of Thrones? Have you guys watched it? I just finished tht book and started the third today!!!! It’s A-mazing! Hope your day was as awesome as it looks!!

    • Miss Em says:

      It WAS awesome (I even started pole aerobics again last night)! I’ve only tried the lemon Pelligrino so far but I’m on the hunt for more flavors. Soooooo good! Jer is reading Game of Thrones. I couldn’t get into the first book b/c of all of the people and places involved but we finished the first season last night so I need to finish my book so I can read his! :)

      Love you and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
      Em

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

