Emily’s Updates: June 5, 2012

Sorry to those of you who have been missing Thursday Latelies! I hope this update is enough to keep you laughing at my ridiculousness until the next time around.

As promised, here is Peeps:

Like I said, we’re not sure what her new name will be just yet but we have a good idea. She’ll get to come home in a few weeks when she gets the all clear from the vet!

Have a wonderful evening – Jer and I are off to play kickball!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Emily's Updates, Family, Leaving Town, On the Road Again. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Emily’s Updates: June 5, 2012

  1. I stopped doing TL’s, for the same reason & so did a few of my other bloggy buds. I’m so glad to see you back on video. You’re hilarious! = )

    • Miss Em says:

      Thanks, Andrea! It really seemed like everyone I watched started ducking out as I was losing interest, too. Strange. Oh, well! At least it allowed us to find each other in the first place! :)

      Emily

  2. Cate says:

    Thanks for the shout out!! Woohoo!! Ivy climbs the screen door too. Drives me crazy!! I will miss seeing videos so much. I love to watch them cause it gives me a chance to see you more often!!

    • Miss Em says:

      They’re not gone for good! I just won’t be posting them as frequently. I miss your face! You should start a blog so I can see you! ;)

      Em

  3. Pingback: Sunday Style: MAJOR Sales! |

  4. Pingback: Trashy |

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

