Sunday Style: Bracelets

Whenever I see a girl with an arm full of brightly colored bracelets, I can feel myself start to drool. Even when you’re wearing the most incredibly plain outfit, a small collection of fun on your arm goes a long way. I decided it was high time I got to making some of my own.

So I headed to Pinterest.

And made this:

And these:

I couldn’t find any bolts in the house (let’s be honest, I didn’t look) so I switched up the tutorial for the wrap bracelets and added some clasps to hold it together instead:

Easy peasy! Now more invitations can go out when I decide to throw an arm party. Make anything recently? :)

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Pinterest, She's Crafty, Wardrobe and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Style: Bracelets

  1. Cate says:

    Can I buy/have some of those? Please?

  2. Mackenzie says:

    I’m pretty excited about that top rope bracelet! I think I may have to snag that idea… or make you come work on it with me… even better!

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

