Thursday Latlies: March 29, 2012

This may be the weirdest video yet. I’m like one of those people who says goodbye but then starts a new conversation so you’re stuck standing like weirdos in the foyer while you discuss really nothing at all. Yeah, that’s exactly how I feel today.

What I’m loving!

1. My water bottle – again.

2. My eye mask – again.

3. The whistle my iPhone makes when I have a text message (it’s kind of the greatest thing, ever).

4. Green Works All Purpose Cleaner – is it a legitimate reason to love something b/c it smells like a margarita? B/c I think I just did. I swear I’m not a lush it’s just that Irish people love tequila. True story.

5. Falling in Love by Philosophy – I have the roller ball b/c I can take it anywhere. Oh yeah, and I’m cheap. Roller balls are a great way to try out a new fragrance without all of the commitment purchasing a full size bottle brings on!

6. My Clarkson Hoodie – Let’s be real, 10 years in the same hoodie doesn’t make me sound like a commitment phobe at all. Which I’m totally not. Obviously. I’ve been with the same gentleman as long as I have loved this hoodie! How unreal is that? Also unreal, the price of my hoodie has DOUBLED.

Linking up with Bex! Love ya’s!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Thursday Latlies. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thursday Latlies: March 29, 2012

  1. Ha, I love that you like that cleaning product because it smells like a margarita! To funny! = )

    Hope you feel better soon lady! = )

  2. Amy says:

    I use that Green Works cleaner all the time too! It’s so great, I love it!

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

