Our Wedding Photobooth

Happy Monday, kittens! I hope you had a wonderful weekend!

Have I got a treat for you! While I was procrastinating from my run I put the finishing touches on this little video:

Ah! It makes me laugh/cry every time I watch it! I absolutely love it.

If you were at the wedding, don’t forget to check out all of the photos on the shared web site. You can take a peak at each of the photos in the above video individually! How to find the albums and even how to add your own images from the trip can all be found on the “Share Your Photos” postcard we handed out at the wedding (and also sent out in your thank you card as a reminder)!

If you weren’t at the wedding, I hope you enjoyed watching the silliness that ensued! Did you have a photobooth at your wedding? Thinking about getting one for upcoming nuptials? Attend one recently and let your freak flag fly? Tell me about it! Better yet, share photos! ;)

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Eventful Events, Family, Friends, It's Personal, On the Road Again, Wedding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Our Wedding Photobooth

  1. Aw, that was so cute & funny! Thanks for sharing Em! = )

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

