Thursday Latlies: March 22, 2012

So sorry if you have motion sickness after watching that video! I love my porch swing! I didn’t mention how much I love it in the video but it’s definitely something both the Jer and myself have been luuurving this week! :)

Here’s what else:

1. The Hunger Games midnight premiere tonight!!! I guess I’m kind of excited about it. ;)

2. St. Patty’s Day in PA with our Best Man Jason!

3. FACETIME with 3.5 year olds is bomb. ‘Nuf said. :)

4. Spring is officially here and rocking my socks off. Forsynthia and Daffodils a plenty for my viewing pleasure!

5. Lemon Cheesecake Oat Bars – SO addictive. Seriously. Jerry and I ate half the pan the first day.

6. My Gram’s Lemonade – 2 cups sugar, 2 cups lemon juice, 1 gallon of water, 1 tray of ice cubes. Stir and enjoy!

7. Sugaring…how do we feel about this? It’s not as awful as waxing but still feels like I got punched. No joke.

8. My Dad – Got a new job! So excited they’ll be moving closer to me and Jerry! :)

9. Old Navy Maxi Skirts are amaaaazing. I may not be able to wait for the new colors to go on clearance before I buy more. (Are you loving my use of way to many vowels today? I know you are. I’m feeling a little weird so we’re going with it).

Farewell, my love bugs! I hope you have a fantastic day and week!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Thursday Latlies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursday Latlies: March 22, 2012

  1. K, I just caught up on your video. I missed it last week somehow, but you are so adorable & always make me smile! = )

    So… What did you think of THG?? I haven’t seen it yet, which I’m not happy about. But hope I get to go this week sometime!
    Those bars look AMAZING!
    I’ve never heard of the sugaring thing! Not sure where I’ve been, but it’s new to me!
    The maxi skirts are super cute! I don’t have any, but may have to give them a shot now!

    Have a great week! = )

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

