Thursday Latelies – March 1, 2012

Whoops!

Better late than never! Here’s what I’m loving this week:

1. My glasses from Zenni Optical – It’s officially been over 10 hours and I’m in love with my nerdy glasses. They have TONS of styles so if nerdy isn’t your thing, check them out anyway!

2. Target Cereal Bowls – The kitties got an upgrade in their food distribution! They should sell these individually at your local store.

3. Pier 1 Tape Measure – Never leave home without it! These are some fun sequin ones!

4. Earth Therapeutics Eye Mask – Another one! I got tired of Jerry using my old one so I got a new fluffy one. It’s awesome but I’m not sold on the velcro on the head strap…we’ll see. $4 at Ulta!

5. DIY Bracelets – I’ve only made a few but I’m catching the bug!

See you next Thrusday and don’t forget to check out what Bex is loving this week!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Thursday Latlies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Latelies – March 1, 2012

  1. Pretty sure I have to go get that tape measure now… Perfect purse size!

    I love making bracelets too! I’ve done the rhinestone one, but yours turned out much better then mine! Looking forward to your tutorials! = )

  2. Cate says:

    I want a bracelet please. :)

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

