Happy Birthday, Jer Bear!

I’m about to get all mushy on you here so feel free to skim the random Jerry photos if you’d like. ;)

Words can not express how grateful I am for everything that happened in my life that lead me to have this guy as a next door neighbor over 9 years ago.

I can not explain to people the complete joy that he brings to my life on a daily basis.

He is my best friend and a smile comes to my face every time I get to call him my husband or look into those studly blue eyes.

I can tell you how embarrassed he’ll be that I wrote all of this down and published it for all of your wandering eyes to read but I feel that when you find a person as wonderful as mine, everyone should be able to know about it. You should be able to give hope to the next person that their person is out there, too.

I can not use all of my fingers and all of my toes and give you a number for how many times I have heard from a friend or family member that they cannot wait to find their Jerry. I wish them all of the luck in the world…

…but I only smile b/c I know mine is one of a kind. :)

To my Jer I say I am so proud to be your wife and to have the opportunity to live this life by your side. You are so giving. You make me a better person and bring happiness to those around you. You are silly and humble and a true master behind a grill. I can not wait to see what adventures we have ahead of us. I love you. Happy birthday. :)

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Eventful Events, Family, My Boys. Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

