Liebster Award

Woot! My very first award. :)

Thanks to Andrea over at Love is… for the honors! She has a lovely blog and a great Pinterest page, too!

In case you’re curious, liebster is German for dearest, beloved or favorite. This award is bestowed on blogs with less than 200 followers that deserve more attention. While I can’t agree that my giant head needs more attention, the award was a very sweet and pleasant surprise. :)

With all great things comes great responsibility. Here’s what’s on the agenda once you win such a prestigious award:

  • Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog
  • Link back to the blogger who awarded you
  • Give your top 5 picks for the award
  • Inform your top 5 by leaving a comment on their blog
  • Post the award on your blog

Are you ready for my nominations? I can tell you’re on the edge of your seat but here’s the thing…there are only 3 blogs that I follow with under 200 followers and one is Andrea’s. Hmph. The following two ladies would have been on my list of five if I had the option to choose from hundreds so without further ado, I nominate:

They have wonderful little blogs that deserve all the attention they have coming to them so be sure to check them out! :)

Thanks, again, Andrea!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Liebster Award

  1. KJandCO says:

    Thank you muchly :)

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

