Thursday Latlies: January 26, 2012

I interrupt the regularly scheduled broadcast to give you Thursday Latlies! Here’s what I’m loving this week.

1. Ray! He is a snuggle bug in a way Quinn never cares to be yet keeps Quinn exhausted with play so Jer and I can actually start using our alarms again! Did you love that you can see him running up and down the stairs throughout the video? This cat kills me!

2. Garnier Fructis Brusher Microbead Cleanser – Leaves my skin so soft and feels like a little face massage while using it.

3. Physicians Formula Bronze Booster – It’s such a nice color so I don’t always look lily white. Light enough to use every day (which I do), you can also layer it on for a deeper sun kissed look. (The blush brush I use is by EcoTools if you’re curious).

4. Tony (aka Zippy), my step-dad for teaching me how to cut in trim and the ceiling while painting! This and this brush are way more similar to my old trim brush and I can’t believe I didn’t find them before I purchased this one! It’s appropriately called “Shorty” but the other one is purple!

Have a great week and as always, be sure to check out Bex…a Diary to see what Bex is loving this week!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Thursday Latlies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

