Our Wedding: An Introduction

This is happening! I don’t know why I’ve been holding out. I’ve had the photos for some time now. I’m going to go straight into the day of since I gave a bit of a feeling of the week before here and here. You’ll get the entire play by play this week and finally see how some of my craftiness before hand worked out when we got to the Outer Banks. I’m so excited! Let’s get this party started!

  • Who: Emily McKeating & Jerry Boyle
  • What: Get Married
  • Where: In the Outer Banks of North Carolina (Wild Horse, more specifically)
  • When: October 8, 2011
  • How: With the love and support of our friends and family!

PS I’m hoping to keep the wedding talk to just this week but if it goes over…it cannot be helped. It’s my wedding and it’s my blog, so what I say goes. :)

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

