Thursday Latlies: January 19, 2012

Thursday!!! Again, sorry for being so quiet over here. Just trying to catch up with life…and my to do list. :)

In case you can’t view the video, I’m loving:

1. Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer and carrying case

2. Bath & Body Works Pomegranate Citrus Fragrance Mist

3. Vintage beaded eyeglass case. The one I bought is white (cream) but I found one in black that’s super cute, too!

4. My fleece pants from Old Navy! I’ve been wearing them for like a week.

Thanks to Bex for starting Thursday Latlies! Be sure to check out what she’s loving this week!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Thursday Latlies. Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

