Thursday Latlies: January 5, 2012

Happy New Year! I forgot to say happy new year. Dang it. Anywho. If you can’t watch what I’m thankful for this week, here’s the list!

1. Fat Squirrels – My video is nowhere to be found! Ugh…I’ll have to catch him later.

2. Big Nalgene Water Bottles

3. I’m still going on about the Hunger Games Trilogy!

4. Brookstone Book Light – Awesome for driving at night…as a passenger. That should be mentioned. Also, this was the closest one I could find. Looks pretty much identical!

5. Squirt bottles with power – Mine is Hot Tools from Ulta

6. Earth Therapeutics Eye Mask – It’s silk not satin…fancy. :)

7. I’m thankful for Bex who started this whole Thursday Latlies thing. Go check out what she’s grateful for this week!

Have a wonderful week everyone!

 

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Thursday Latlies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Latlies: January 5, 2012

  1. Jenny says:

    haha it’s called “gleeking” and it’s so funny when that happens. I love your eyebrows. So well groomed and shaped. perfect. Have you seen the trailer or heard parts of the soundtrack for the Hunger Games? Check them out!!!! PS I love book lights! Okay it is so crazy how much we have so much in common. we squirt our dogs with a water bottle too! I have always wanted to try a sleep mask but it kind of freaks me out. Great episode!!! xoxo Keep ’em coming!

    • Miss Em says:

      Thanks, Jenny! I’m so glad you called it gleeking! Whenever I call it that someone is like, you made that up. I knew I didn’t! Hahaha! I’ve watched all the little blips they’ve released about the Hunger Games! I cannot wait! Our dog was so good, we never had to even thing about disciplining him. I hope our next dog will be just as good as he was…the cat, however, cannot be trusted. Try the sleep mask – you won’t regret it!

      Emily

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

