Thursday Latlies: December 29, 2011

Gah! Better late then never, right? :p YouTube was taking forever uploading this…mabye b/c it’s 12 freaking minutes long! Holy cow. I hope you made it through to the end. I really am having an awesome week, finally!

If you can’t watch the video, here’s what I’m grateful for this week:

1. Fuzzy Socks from SIL Fran – a winter must!

2. Mint Meringues from CIL Tia – I dream of these cookies every Christmas! This isn’t her recipe but it has a lot of good reviews!

3. Candy, Baby Fragrance Mist by VS – Cotton Candy and Vanilla…mmm.

4. Dove Wild Rose Deodorant – brings me right back to the beaches of NC!

5. The Hunger Games Trilogy! SO good!

6. After Christmas Sales! I got great steals at Meijer and Party City of all places!

Be sure to check out Bex and see what she’s thankful for this week! Have a great week!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thursday Latlies: December 29, 2011

  1. So glad you’re having such a great week!! = )

    LOVED the Hunger Games!
    Those candles are super cute!
    And that pillow is adorable! Gotta love when it’s cheaper then you thought it would be!

    Have a great weekend! = )

  2. RoseRose says:

    I’m so with you on the snow thing. I mean, if it’s going to be brutally cold out, then I’d rather have snow. But as long as the temps stay average? no snow for me is perfect. :)

    Also, I need to read those books, I keep hearing about them… Happy New Year!!

    • Miss Em says:

      Happy New Year, Rose! You must read the books if you have any interest – I wasn’t sure about them but they are SO good. I still can’t put them down! :)

      Emily

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

