Thursday Latlies: December 15, 2011

Finally got it up today! I really was starting to wonder if it would happen. If you can’t watch the video, here’s what I’m thankful for and loving this week:

1. Wrangler Wave – See?! I’m not making it up! Only other Wranglers wave at me, though. I’ve never been waved at by a Liberty or Cherokee…there is still time for experimentation.

2. Our elf hats!

3. Limited Edition Hershey Kisses

4. Rold Gold Pretzels Peppermint Dipped Snowflakes – not listed on their website! Stalk your chip aisle!

And as usual, check out Bex…a diary to see what she and many others are thankful for this week!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thursday Latlies: December 15, 2011

  1. Jenny says:

    Omgsh!!!! I link up for TL too and I seriously just discovered the SAME thing about wranglers and here is the link to the post where I describe the SAME thing. http://insidejennyshead.blogspot.com/2011/09/educate.html hahahaha. I seriously LOVE IT!!!! So funny!! You seem so sweet and genuine, I will def come back and visit soon!!! xoxo

  2. i too am mildly obsessed with the holiday hersheys kisses as well. i mean really how can you not be!

  3. Jenny says:

    Hey Friend!! I came back looking for another edition of T.L. Where’s today’s? :o) Are you busy, I understand. Just wanted to say hi!!!

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

