Thursday Latlies: December 8, 2011

If you can’t view that video b/c you’re at work (Baby Mama), here are the things I’m digging this week:

1. More Orly nailpolish! This week it’s Wandering Vine.

2. Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Detoxify Bubble Bath – YUP. It’s not available anymore. My bad.

3. Bossypants by Tina Fey

4. A Very She & Him Christmas

5. Upwords

So two things – one, I have an Amazon store, please don’t hate me for it. Two, I apologize for my awkwardness. That’s me in real life, folks! ;)

Don’t forget to swing by and see what Bex is thankful for this week!

 

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Product Review, Thursday Latlies. Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

