Christmas Challenge

Since last Christmas I went a little nuts in the cookie baking department with the Great Christmas Cookie Cook Off I decided I wanted to challenge myself again this year but in a less…time consuming way.

I’ve decided that every week of December up until Christmas, I’m going to cook one new dinner, bake one new sweet treat and make one thing I’ve decided needed to be made by my two hands. I’d love it if you joined me!

Tomorrow being the 7th, the end of the first week of December, I’ll be posting about each of these things since the only thing I’ve accomplished so far is the sweet treat – gotta love procrastination. I think I’ll actually work up a post about the sweet later this afternoon.

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Christmas. Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

