Thursday Latlies: December 1, 2011

In case you can’t watch the video, here’s what’s going on: Bex started this idea of sharing the things you are thankful for each Thursday and called it Thursday Latlies. Check out her blog to see what she is thankful for this week!

So what am I thankful for this week?

1. Friends and family

2. My Postman and his ability to hide packages

3. My Victoria’s Secret Flirty Cardigan in Cider Heather and VS Secret Rewards

4. My DVF luggage from TJMaxx forever ago and OPI freebie luggage tags

5. Mark Juice Gems – all of them but I’m loving Raspberry this week!

6. Orly Flagstone Rush – you can still buy it! :)

So what do you think of Thursday Latlies? Should I keep doing them? I think I will. It put me in a much better mood talking about things I love and am thankful for. What are you thankful for this week?

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Thursday Latlies. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thursday Latlies: December 1, 2011

  1. campbell2008 says:

    I had a Nickelodeon reference in my video too this week :) I’m glad I’m not the only one who OD on Nick Jr when I was a kid! Loved your first video post, adding you to my reader!

  2. Andrea says:

    Yes, you should keep doing them! You did a great job & I’m a new follower now! = )

  3. Miss Em says:

    Yay! I’m glad you guys don’t find my voice as annoying as I do! ;) Thanks for following!

    Emily

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

