Remember Me?

So…I’m a little embarrassed. A month? Well, technically, it’s been a bit over a month since my last post.

Yikes.

Jer and I have been home now for almost a week and I’m ready to get right back into the swing of things beginning with blogging. :) There have been some major changes in the McBoyle household and I can’t wait to share them.

No, I am not pregnant. :p

Of course, I won’t have the wedding photos to share for several more weeks ( :( ) BUT they will be so good that they’re worth the wait – I can feel it. I may steal some from my loving friends’ and family’s photos to get the ball rolling on all of the wedding talk I want to share (and be done with)!

*sigh* I’m so glad our wedding is over. Does that make me a terrible person? Haha – I don’t even care. It was a fun, exhausting week and I’m happy to be home with all of my boys. :)

So…what have you been up to?

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in My Boys, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

