Let’s Play a Game!

Let’s play a game called “This Just In” where I make a note of everything wedding related that has been purchased, has arrived, been scoured over for necessity and deemed ready to go to the wedding!

The first post in the series is going to include all of the things already purchased (I think, it might actually be too long) and then updates after that. We have a lot of things coming in and we’ve made a lot of things as well as have some in progress. Just no time to blog about them! I’m hoping that will change starting this coming week!

Pray for me that I get this done! :)

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in This Just In and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

