Pomegranate Love

So…I don’t know if you’re fortunate enough to live near a Trader Joe’s, but I, alas, am not. Which is all too bad because I am unabashedly head over heels in LOVE with these:Plus about a million other goodies you can only get at Trader Joe’s. Love, love, LOVE! I could seriously eat these at every meal and in between but since there isn’t a Trader Joe’s within a days drive of Rochester, I am forced to ration my burgundy beauties.

Currently, there is only one way around the no Joe’s in my ‘hood fiasco (actually two if you count them individually). My sister (Cate in Los Angeles) and my cousin (Linda in southern CT, who introduced me to these delightful treats) are within stone throwing distance of their Trader Joe’s and love me enough to keep me stocked…for now.

So to that, I have one thing to say:

Dear Mr. Joe,

If you would be so kind as to open a store in the greater Rochester area, I’d really appreciate it (as would my sister and cousin who can’t do my grocery shopping for me forever).

Much Love and Dried Pomegranate Seeds,

Emily

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Product Review. Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

