Northern Ireland: Day 3

Sheesh! Can you tell it’s the summer and I’m busy traveling and doing stuff or what?

“What?” you say? No, I’ve been busy. But it’s no excuse! I’ve been such a blog slacker!

Never fear – I am here with Day 3 of my trip (now last month :) to Northern Ireland!

Day 3 in a nutshell! We spent most of the day drinking and grilling with my Uncle Chris, his lovely wife, Michelle, and their 3 attractive children! My, they look an awful lot like me! ;)

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Leaving Town and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Northern Ireland: Day 3

  1. Dad says:

    What happened to the Blog? No new entries. Your fanbase is left alone and waiting…

  2. Pingback: 2010: A Year in Review |

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

