Peach Kennel Oil

I was checking my dashboard, as I regularly do, to see if any new comments have popped up on the blog here and I came across an interesting find.

Someone found my blog by searching for “peach kennel oil”!

So, there isn’t such a thing as peach kennel oil but there is such a thing as peach kernel oil which is used in soap, shampoo and other bath or body products.

Fitting, seeing as I’m a body product junkie.

I’m glad you found me, peach kernel oil searcher! :)

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Peach Kennel Oil

  1. sartenada says:

    Hi.

    So I am also checking how people find my blog. What was interesting to me to find that some are still searching Xmas old cards. Two visits. Of course it is Okay.

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

