Where’s Waldo?

Do you remember that game?

I used to hate it.

But now I love it. And it has everything to do with this girl:

(Yes, that is my translucent skin reflecting in her glasses; so sorry, Charlie).

I don’t think I’ve talked much about my sister, Cate.

That’s her!

She is the middle daughter. She is an actress. She lives in L.A. She rocks my socks off.

You should hire her (you know, if you are a casting director).

Anywhooo…

THE GAME: Where’s Cate?

PLAY: Follow the same rules as “Where’s Waldo?” but look for my sister, Cate! Tally them up and leave a comment with your total!

WHERE: Chuck, NBC

WHEN: Mondays, 8PM

WINNER: Everyone’s a winner! Chuck is a great show and you’ll have made it even more fun by spotting Cate! Should you make this into a drinking game, I do not accept responsibility for your drunken state after the show is over BUT I know Cate would love to hear she’s a drinking game – we’re Irish. So if you must, knock yourself out. :)

She’s a “Green Shirt” on Chuck. Still don’t follow? Here:

The girl all the way on the left is who you’re looking for…and no, she probably won’t be on top of the counter. :p

PP What’s your seven degrees of bacon? Er, separation? She’s mine. I’m like three degrees separation from everyone in Tinsel Town! Holler!

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in It's Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where’s Waldo?

  1. Miss Em says:

    Okay, so maybe this was a bad week to start…I didn’t see her at all! There weren’t many scenes in the Buy More. Oh well, there’s always next week!

    -Miss Em

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

