Breakfast


Pumpkin pie and hot cocoa. Some mornings are just better than others.

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Breakfast

  1. sartenada says:

    Hello.

    I like the coffee cup (although there is in it cocoa) in Your photo. In my country we have a huge museum of Coffee cups, maybe You’ll find something familiar to You when looking my photos.

    The Pumpkin pie is seeming so delicious.

  2. Miss Em says:

    Oh, it was…makes me want to make another one looking at it now! And the mug was actually a hand me down from a neighbor when I moved out of my mother’s house years ago. Can you believe she wanted to get rid of it?!

    And I have to ask – where are you from?

    -Emily

  3. sartenada says:

    Hi.

    I am from Finland, quite near from Helsinki.

  4. Miss Em says:

    Wow! My first international reader! Thanks so much for stopping by!

    -Emily

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

