The Customizable Popsicle

I recently came across a recipe that I need to share with you fine folks. There is a blog I need you to go to, it’s called Chocolate Covered Katie. More specifically, check out her post on mint fudge pops…do yourself a favor and follow the link to the homemade magic shell. Sooo worth it.

I’m pretty sure Katie has life figured out – big time. Though I wouldn’t want to spend most of my day fiddling with recipes (even where chocolate is involved, it’s just not my thing), I am SO glad she does. I really didn’t believe that her pops could be as good as I wanted them to be but they are. And, oh yeah, you can exchange the 1/4 tsp of mint extract to whatever flavor your little heart desires. Seriously. I made some using raspberry extract last night. Dare I say, my life is changed?

Changed, I tell you!

Check out her site! There are a ton of other recipes you’re going to drool over. Promise.

About Miss Em

I'm Emily, he's Jerry. Newly wed but long together, homeowners since 2006, one child in cat form.
This entry was posted in Recipe Book. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Customizable Popsicle

  1. Aw thank you!! I love your raspberry idea… it sounds like a raspberry truffle on a popsicle stick!

What are you thinking? I would love to hear from you!

